Skip to content
See all events

Gift Shop’s 12 Days of Christmas

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - Friday, December 25, 2015 | 10:00 am - 2:45 pm

Hospital Gift Shop725 Welch RoadPalo Alto, CA 94304

Register Now

The Gift Shop at Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital Stanford is run by the Roth Auxiliary, and 100 percent of the profits from the shop are donated directly back to the hospital to support uncompensated care.

Starting on December 9, the Gift Shop is presenting its 12 Days of Christmas Event.  Each weekday, from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., the shop will feature a different item at 25 to 50 percent off.  

Make the Gift Shop a destination for your Christmas shopping. Your purchases will help support the hospital while you cross off your shopping list!
 
Wednesday, Dec. 9 — Toys 
Thursday, Dec. 10 — Ornaments
Friday, Dec. 11 — Logo Wear
Monday, Dec. 14 — Stocking Stuffers
Tuesday, Dec. 15 — Backpacks
Wednesday, Dec. 16 — Christmas Items
Thursday, Dec. 17 — Plush Toys and Baby Items
Friday, Dec. 18 — Jewelry
Monday, Dec. 21 — Book Sale
Tuesday, Dec. 22 — Gifts for Grown-ups
Wednesday, Dec. 23 — Christmas Items
Thursday, Dec. 24 — Christmas items

Upcoming Events

See all events

Each year, Family Voices of California hosts a statewide event to bring together families, youth, providers, policymakers, advocates, state agencies, insurers, and other stakeholders to...

Join Health Leads on Thursday, May 2nd at 11am-5pm ET | 8am-2pm PT for the National Caregiver Summit, a free half-day, virtual event that brings together caregivers, care receivers, and allied partners to set new priorities for action and take a closer look at caregiver financial well-being and sustainability.

Join us for the annual 5k, kids’ fun run, and Family Festival hosted by the Lucile Packard Foundation for Children’s Health and benefiting Lucile Packard...